Former Members

 

 

 

Nina Wolf
Research Specialist, Institute for Tuberculosis Research
University of Illinois at Chicago, College of Pharmacy, MC 964
833 S. Wood Street, Chicago, IL 60612
ninawolf@uic.edu

Micheal Tuntland
Research Scientist, Dow AgroSciences
Crop Protection Discovery Biology Department
mltuntland@dow.com

Marta Witek
Research Scientist, BioTechnology Discovery Research, Eli Lilly and Company
marta.witek@lilly.com

Yuanli Song
Scientist, Process Development Analytics, Bristol-Myers Squibb
Yuanli.Song@bms.com

Chloe Antoniou
Assistant Professor of Biochemistry, MD Year 2 Lead and Chief Examiner
The University of Nicosia Medical School, Center for Primary Care and Population Health
21 Ilia Papakyriakou, Engomi, P.O.Box 24005, CY-1700, Nicosia, Cyprus
(+357 22 471992, direct; +357 22 471990, general; fax +357 22 471947)
(antoniou.c@unic.ac.cy)

Qufei Francis Li
Post-doctoral scholar, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, University of Chicago
fqli@uchicago.edu
http://pubs.acs.org/doi/full/10.1021/bi300980q

Vinh Q. Lam
Research Associate, Department of Molecular Therapeutics, The Scripps Research Institute, The Jupiter Florida Campus
VLam@scripps.edu
http://griffin.florida.scripps.edu/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=23&Itemid=10
http://www.jbc.org/content/early/2013/03/22/jbc.M113.462812.long

Sharada Buddha
Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry, Saint Xavier University, Chicago
buddha@sxu.edu
http://www.sxu.edu/academics/colleges_schools/cas/dept/chem/contact.asp

Claudia Sumandea
Assistant Professor, Department of Physiology, College of Medicine, University of Kentucky
AmeliaSumandea@uky.edu
http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3013013/

Nina Pipalia
Postdoctoral Associate, Biochemistry, Joan and Sanford I. Weil Medical College, Cornell University
nhp2001@med.cornell.edu
http://www.med.cornell.edu/research/frmaxfield/biography.html
http://cornell.flintbox.com/public/project/21242

Bing-Hao Luo
Associate Professor, Department of Biological Sciences, Louisiana State University
luo@lsu.edu
http://www.biology.lsu.edu/cos/biosci/FacultyandStaff/Faculty/item40782.html
http://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/doi/10.1002/jcb.23448/abstract

Shahila Mehboob Christie
Co-Founder and Vice-President of Research and Development, Novalex Therapeutics
shahila@novalextherapeutics.com
http://www.novalextherapeutics.com/Default.aspx

Senthil Ranganathan
Process Development Scientist at Talecris

Tracy Mitchell
Professor, Department of Chemistry, Wilbur Wright College
tmitchell@ccc.edu
http://faculty.ccc.edu/colleges/wright/science/FacultyPages/Mitchell.html

Lisa Cherry

Denise Lusatani

Sharron Jenkins
Associate Professor of Chemistry/Chemistry Department, Georgia Gwinnett College
http://www.ggc.edu/about-ggc/directory/sharron-jenkins

Merita Dias (M. Nirmali Wickramaratne)
Head/Senior Lecturer, Dept of Physical Sciences, Sabaragamuwa University of Sri Lanka
nirmaliw@sab.ac.lk
http://www.sab.ac.lk/app/dep-phy-staff.htm

Rita Hatfield
Lecturer, Department of Chemistry, UIC
ritahat@uic.edu

Nasser Qtaishat
Research Assistant Professor, Photoreceptor Research Laboratory, Eye Center, UIC
nassqtai@uic.edu
http://www.uic.edu/com/eye/Research/Scientists/Qtaishat.shtml

Qinghai Pan

Yirong Xu

Benito Kalaw
Professor
Department of Physical Sciences, Wilbur Wright College, City College of Chicago
bkalaw@ccc.edu
http://faculty.ccc.edu/colleges/wright/science/FacultyPages/Kalaw.html

Cynthia LaBrake
Senior Lecturer, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Texas at Austin
labrake@mail.utexas.edu
http://www.cm.utexas.edu/cynthia_labrake

Yin Zhang

Opinya Ekabo

Nachu Narasimhan
Development Fellow at Merck, Senior Principal Scientist – Merck Research Laboratories

William Meena
Faculty, Sciences, Rock Valley College, Rockford, Illinois
W.Meena@RockValleyCollege.edu
http://www.rockvalleycollege.edu/FacLink/index.cfm?eID=0002609

Nancy Topouzian

Nick Menhart

Felix Akojie
Professor, Biology, West Kentucky Community and Technical College
felix.akojie@kctcs.edu
http://www.paducah.k12.ky.us/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=25:dr-felix-akojie&catid=31&Itemid=168

Paul Sima

Helen Lu